Celebrating Bruce!

December 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
FSU Center for the Performing Arts
5555 N. Tamiami Trail
FL 34243
Sara Krusenstjerna
941-475-2098 ext 2
Celebrating Bruce! @ FSU Center for the Performing Arts

Join us in a very special, fun celebration for Bruce Rodgers as he retires after 15 years as executive director of the Hermitage Artist Retreat, now an internationally acclaimed center where the nation’s best artists create the exciting art of now and the future.


The evening’s schedule
6:30 p.m. – Doors open
7:00 p.m. – Program begins
8:00 p.m. – Dessert reception

Be a sponsor and help create the Bruce E. Rodgers Artist Residency
To honor Bruce, we are creating a residency in his name. For every $5000 raised, there will be another year when an artist will receive this special residency named for the first executive director.

Sponsors receive two premier reserved seats, a full-page in the tribute book to be presented to Bruce that evening, a listing in the event program, on-screen recognition at the event, and recognition on the Hermitage Artist Retreat website.
$5,000    Platinum sponsor
$2,500    Gold sponsor
$1,000    Silver sponsor

Patrons receive one general admission ticket, a listing in the event program, on-screen recognition at the event, plus:
$500    ½ page tribute in the tribute book
$250    ¼ page tribute in the tribute book
$100    25-word message in the tribute book

General Admission:
      Single ticket

Be a sponsor, place a tribute, or buy your ticket today.

Tribute Information:
The tribute book submission deadline is November 22. Tributes must be submitted in digital format (PDF, JPEG or PNG) via email. If you have questions regarding these formats, please contact Kelly Kennedy.

Three tribute sizes available – full page, half page and quarter page (click here for tribute dimensions) – or 25-word message.

Send tributes to:
Kelly Kennedy
Event Coordinator

For more information, contact:
Sara Krusenstjerna
Development Director
941-475-2098 ext 2